Dr. Webster’s BLOG
Home

Reviews

Tampa Veterinary Hospital , USA 5.0 5.0 225 225

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

i am very pleased

Jan 20, 2020 by 

Very happy the vet doctor was so very nice i am very pleased


They are a wonderful, sweet, kind

Jan 16, 2020 by 

Hi my name is Ineko Gary, I’ve been with Tampa Veterinary Hospital on W. Kennedy Blvd. going on 23 years with four different GUIDE DOGS. And the Tampa veterinary team really love taking care of our pets. No matter if they’re sick or not they take the time Out and listen and give us suggestions if needed. I put all of my Trust him into the Tampa Vet Merry hospital on W. Kennedy Blvd. With all of my guide dogs. They are a wonderful, sweet, kind, family members and they care about our pets and also they care about us


They are the best!

Jan 14, 2020 by 

They are the best!Been taking pets to them since the 1960's when Doc Avery was there.Friendly and extremely knowledgeable.Share and make certain you understand care and any concerns you have about your pet.You will just fall in love with them for how much they love your pet!current Vet is Dr Sue Gulledge and she is awesome with our little angels!


Im very thankful

Jan 12, 2020 by 

I’m so thankful this animal hospital was open on Sunday, when our cat hooked his paw.. they did a sedation to remove it, and thanks God everything went well. he called to check on our kitty 3 days after. Thanks guys!


I was very impressed!

Jan 04, 2020 by 

Walked in without an appointment when my puppy started displaying cold symptoms. They saw her immediately, took excellent care of her, and made sure I had everything I needed to help her feel better. I was very impressed!


Great Veterinary Service

Nov 18, 2019 by 

I brought my senior dog, Gizmo, in for a terrible rash. One day he was fine and the next he was covered in sores. It was all over his front paws, up his neck, all down his belly... It was everywhere! I showed up at the vet on a weekend as a walk-in completely panicking that my 12 year old friend was really sick, like...this is the end sick. They saw me right away. They diagnosed him with an allergic reaction. And they treated me with the upmost patience and kindnes. He got an allergy shot and an antibiotic. The redness went away over the next couple of days. By the end of the antibiotics, he looked so much better!


Friendly and Professional

Nov 12, 2019 by 

I just had my first visit to Tampa Veterinary Hospital for my wonderful dog Ruthie.My Vet has retired and we have moved to downtown Tampa and found a new wonderful Vet, in Dr Hannah Kleinman.The experience from the phone call to move my records and make an appointment and throughout our visit was as good as it is going to get.Everyone was so friendly and professional and most importantly Ruthie loved Dr Kleinman and her team.Highly recommend Tampa Veterinary Hospital and Dr Kleinman.


Great staff

Nov 07, 2019 by 

Tampa Vet has been taking care of my families pets for over 50 years. Dr Avery, then Dr Chambliss and now Dr Webster and her team. I have total confidence in their expertise and experience. Great staff and loving environment.


The staff is so kind

Nov 01, 2019 by 

Amazing the staff is so kindly and you can tell they really love pets, they took care really good of my Max, special thanks to the manager too for saving my baby. Highly recommend


Love Dr Webster & the team!

Sep 16, 2019 by 

From my first call with Lisa to make the appointment, through my checkout, I enjoyed our experience. Dr Webster is awesome. She listened to my concerns and took note of my sensitive furbaby. Bhakti didn’t scream or cry once! I appreciate the time, care and energy that everyone shared with us. Amber was sweet as I continued to ask questions. We are thrilled to have Dr Webster and the team as a resource for Bhakti. Thank you!


Tampa Veterinary Hospital, USA 5.0 5.0 225 225

Comments are closed.