Dr. Webster’s BLOG
Home

Reviews

Tampa Veterinary Hospital , USA 5.0 5.0 208 208

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Phenomenal!

Jul 24, 2019 by 

We brought a neighborhood stray with a swollen paw to this vet and they literally catered his treatment to what we could afford, which being an emergency, wasn't much and mind you, their basic examination was 30% less than other places we price checked which left more money for treatment. The staff was phenomenal and I will never go anywhere else for either of my 2 cats, my dog or if any of the neighborhood strays we feed at my house need care. We have lived in the Tampa area for 3 years and I wish we found them years ago.Nick a vet tech specifically was amazing and I am personally grateful we had him to help us through this stressful process. Thank you all.


The Best

Jul 08, 2019 by 

Absolutely the best doctors in the world for your pets!


Fast In Emergencies

Jul 01, 2019 by 

Dr. Webster and her staff helped me in an emergency situation with my poodle senior dog. We were able to diagnose the issue an hour prior to them closing for Memorial Day weekend and I was sent on my way with the correct medicine and instructions to get my furr baby back to health. He wasn’t eating and was throwing up and not able to go #2 for about 12 straight hours. They were very timely and patient with my “stuck in his ways” dog who freaks out when someone picks him up. Dr. Webster was very kind and went over all of his blood work with us very thoroughly to help us come up with a solution. They provided me with an accurate quote of what they suggested as treatment and it was crystal clear from start to finish. I was shocked at how fast they saw us as being a walk in emergency and I am so thankful because I didn’t even realize my pup was running a 104.4 temperature. I knew something was wrong but wasn’t sure and it was certainly scary. As Dr. Webster was taking blood work and fecal samples, her Vet Tech, Jenny, kept a smile on my face and was very kind when I walked in with tears running down my face. No one likes taking their pet to an emergency Vet but they were awesome! We’ve only been here once before last year for 2 of our pups to get annual shots and blood work done and were unsure if we were going to return because the pricing is a bit higher than other local Vets. HOWEVER, after this emergency visit this is the ONLY place we will be bringing our 14 year old senior poodle and 4 year old maltipoo. Brownie is back to normal and we are forever grateful! ?


Friendly Staff

Jun 23, 2019 by 

Staff was very welcoming and friendly with my pug and gave her a lot of love and attention. The Doctor was very thorough and gentle. Post visit instructions were printed out; and we even got a friendly follow up phone call a couple days after the visit to make sure our girl was doing better. Would highly recommend Tampa Veterinary Hospital:)


Wonderful!

Jun 22, 2019 by 

Dr. Webster and her staff are wonderful. Compassionate & kind! Tampa is lucky to have such a wonderful veterinarian!!


Amazing

Jun 21, 2019 by 

Dr. Webster and her staff are amazing. Just had our first visit there.I've never met a nicer veterinarian in my life.Her love of animals is obvious within seconds of meeting her. Compassionate and kind.Truly one of a kind! Thank you again.


Honest & Loving!

Jun 08, 2019 by 

I have a dog with severe allergies and she gets eat injections often. I went through several vets in the area to find one that was honest. Most of them just try to do whatever they can to get as much money out of you as possible. Tampa animal hospital is not only honest but compassionate and patient. I am so grateful that I finally found them!


The Best

May 27, 2019 by 

They are the best!Been taking pets to them since the 1960's when Doc Avery was there.Friendly and extremely knowledgeable.Share and make certain you understand care and any concerns you have about your pet.You will just fall in love with them for how much they love your pet!


No Match

May 20, 2019 by 

Tampa Vet has been taking care of my families pets for over 50 years. Dr Avery, then Dr Chambliss and now Dr Webster. I have total confidence in thier expertise and experience. Great staff and loving environment.

No other vet for me!


Strongly Recommend!

May 14, 2019 by 

Strongly recommend! They’re fabulous. The entire staff does a great job. They invest a ton of time on continuing education so they’re always up on the newest and best treatments. Dr Webster and staff have added many precious years to our dogs’ lives.


Tampa Veterinary Hospital, USA 5.0 5.0 208 208

Comments are closed.