Dr. Webster’s BLOG
Home

Reviews

Tampa Veterinary Hospital , USA 5.0 5.0 169 169

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Definitely Recommend

Jan 11, 2019 by 

It was my first time there and the staff was so attentive and courteous! I did wait a little bit I was a walk-in and for my luck there were emergencies after emergencies but they came to check on me n my puppy and apologize for the wait! The vet was really nice and explained everything step by step! I definitely recommend this place


Highly Recommend

Dec 29, 2018 by 

I absolutely love the doctors and staff, I highly recommend Tampa Veterinary Hospital!!


Great Every Time

Dec 17, 2018 by 

I have taken both of my dogs here and I have had great experiences every time. I would recommend these vets to everyone! I wish I could remember their names exactly but regardless, everyone is so nice and caring.


Very Caring

Dec 16, 2018 by 

Dr. Webster and the entire staff have always been outstanding. They take the time to walk you through your options and are very concise with the information.In the most stressful and difficult animal decisions, they areextremely caring and thoughtful.Highly recommend.


Professional

Dec 11, 2018 by 

Because the staff is so caring and professional.


Going Above & Beyond

Dec 06, 2018 by 

The vets at TVH always go above and beyond for our beloved animals, including staying late on a Saturday evening to perform emergency surgery!! Thank you for always taking such great care of us and understanding how important these little animals are to us.


Compassionate

Dec 05, 2018 by 

Caring and compassionate to all beings. Louie is a lucky boy to have his health care here!


Incredibly Helpful

Dec 04, 2018 by 

TVH is not our primary vet, but they were incredibly helpful this week when we needed assistance with our dog and our usual vet was out of town.
After going to two vets who were unable to help, I called TVH and asked if they could see her. They immediately offered an afternoon appointment, and when I explained my concern she was in respiratory distress they assured me they would see her right away. As soon as I arrived they called for triage and took her back to be seen. All of the staff were incredibly helpful as I signed in, I was immediately placed in a room as they politely explained to other clients that it would be just a few minutes as they handled our emergency.
Both vets took the time to update me, even if it was just to say they were still working with her. They also made a point to gently let me know she was struggling, which let me know to call my husband so he could be there, too. As they explained our options they told us point-blank they would help us with whatever we decided, and at no time did we feel they were pushing services, which unfortunately some vets do when they know owners are scared or desperate.
Ultimately we had to make the painful decision to help her pass peacefully, but they answered all of questions so we could make the best decision for our little one. They gave us time to be with her, and made her passing as gentle as it could be.
While it was a very difficult morning, I was truly thankful they took us in and acted as quickly as they did. We were not established clients but they gave us compassionate care and attention in a time of need. They even set aside our pup’s leash which we forgot, which meant a lot to be able to pick that up the next day.
They are a well-staffed, professional office, and provided compassionate and competent care.


Always Great!

Dec 03, 2018 by 

We take all 6 of our dogs to Dr. Webster. All the vets there are wonderful! The staff is also amazing!


Great & Inexpensive

Nov 13, 2018 by 

This vet was awesome with my baby boy Scooby. And the bills wasn't expensive either.


Tampa Veterinary Hospital, USA 5.0 5.0 169 169
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.