Dr. Webster’s BLOG
Home

Reviews

Tampa Veterinary Hospital , USA 5.0 5.0 208 208

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great staff

Nov 07, 2019 by 

Tampa Vet has been taking care of my families pets for over 50 years. Dr Avery, then Dr Chambliss and now Dr Webster and her team. I have total confidence in their expertise and experience. Great staff and loving environment.


Love Dr Webster & the team!

Sep 16, 2019 by 

From my first call with Lisa to make the appointment, through my checkout, I enjoyed our experience. Dr Webster is awesome. She listened to my concerns and took note of my sensitive furbaby. Bhakti didn’t scream or cry once! I appreciate the time, care and energy that everyone shared with us. Amber was sweet as I continued to ask questions. We are thrilled to have Dr Webster and the team as a resource for Bhakti. Thank you!


We love Dr Webster and Amber

Aug 17, 2019 by 

We love Dr Webster and Amber. They took great care Bhakti for her annual exam. Dr Webster takes time to listen and make appropriate recommendations. We are thrilled to have Dr Webster and the team as a resource to keep Bhakti happy and healthy for many years to come.


very helpful

Aug 15, 2019 by 

I have been taking my furbabiesto TVH for the last 5 year and the staff (from front desk to doctors ) is exceptional !!!They care so much about animals and are very helpful.


I love the fact that everyone at TVH are genuine animals lovers.

Aug 14, 2019 by 

I couldn't think of a better group of people I could trust more with the health and well-being of our dogs. We have an 8 pound morkie and a 90 pound German Shepherd and they handle and treat both extremely well. I love the fact that everyone at TVH are genuine animals lovers. The vets and vet techs are all great. The morkie is a nervous/skittish dog by nature and they make him feel calm and comfortable and the German Shepherd is a very dominant male.... but Dr. Webster and team always knows just the right thing to do get the job done. Lastly, all the people there have great 'bedside' manners. They really take the time to explain and educate us. On more than one occasion, they have take time to point us to or provide information resources so we could learn more about what makes a health German Shepherd diet, growth/weight charts, etc. Even though we moved 20+ minutes outside of downtown and drive past many vets to get here... we continue to come because trust and quality care is hard to find and Tampa Vet Hospital is the best! Thank you to everyone at TVH for all the great care you have provided over the years!


Caring

Aug 11, 2019 by 

Hands down the best vet ever! Dr Webster and team are absolutely amazing. They take excellent care of my dog. They truly care about you and your animals. I highly recommend!


Can't Say Enough

Aug 09, 2019 by 

Our boxer had an allergic reaction and we needed urgent care.We are so glad we found Tampa Veterinary Hospital.We cannot say enough good things about our experience.Dr. Kleinman & her veterinary tech were both so kind and knowledgeable.


Love Their Work

Aug 06, 2019 by 

They are the best doctors, very clean staff very nice, nice good prices, really love their work


They Were Awesome

Jul 29, 2019 by 

This vet hospital was not only the lowest price, for walking in with a stray, but they were also one of the only places that would allow you to bring a stray in. The vet technician his name was Nick, he was super friendly, knowledgeable, and very sweet with my scared old stray that I brought in. they worked with us on price and give us different options to get the best treatment for him that we could afford at the last minute for an unexpected emergency. we were currently bringing our dog to Sierra animal hospital but will no longer be bringing them there instead we'll go to Tampa veterinary hospital I highly recommend them to anybody they were awesome I can't stress enough how awesome they were.


Friendly

Jul 25, 2019 by 

Dr. Abercrombie is so caring and kind. She makes reasonable recommendations and is conscious of the cost of caring for your fur babies. The vet techs were all so gentle and friendly. It was a great experience for me and my pups.


Tampa Veterinary Hospital, USA 5.0 5.0 208 208
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.