Dr. Webster’s BLOG
Home

Reviews

Tampa Veterinary Hospital , USA 5.0 5.0 203 203

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Caring

Aug 11, 2019 by 

Hands down the best vet ever! Dr Webster and team are absolutely amazing. They take excellent care of my dog. They truly care about you and your animals. I highly recommend!


Can't Say Enough

Aug 09, 2019 by 

Our boxer had an allergic reaction and we needed urgent care.We are so glad we found Tampa Veterinary Hospital.We cannot say enough good things about our experience.Dr. Kleinman & her veterinary tech were both so kind and knowledgeable.


Love Their Work

Aug 06, 2019 by 

They are the best doctors, very clean staff very nice, nice good prices, really love their work


They Were Awesome

Jul 29, 2019 by 

This vet hospital was not only the lowest price, for walking in with a stray, but they were also one of the only places that would allow you to bring a stray in. The vet technician his name was Nick, he was super friendly, knowledgeable, and very sweet with my scared old stray that I brought in. they worked with us on price and give us different options to get the best treatment for him that we could afford at the last minute for an unexpected emergency. we were currently bringing our dog to Sierra animal hospital but will no longer be bringing them there instead we'll go to Tampa veterinary hospital I highly recommend them to anybody they were awesome I can't stress enough how awesome they were.


Friendly

Jul 25, 2019 by 

Dr. Abercrombie is so caring and kind. She makes reasonable recommendations and is conscious of the cost of caring for your fur babies. The vet techs were all so gentle and friendly. It was a great experience for me and my pups.


Phenomenal!

Jul 24, 2019 by 

We brought a neighborhood stray with a swollen paw to this vet and they literally catered his treatment to what we could afford, which being an emergency, wasn't much and mind you, their basic examination was 30% less than other places we price checked which left more money for treatment. The staff was phenomenal and I will never go anywhere else for either of my 2 cats, my dog or if any of the neighborhood strays we feed at my house need care. We have lived in the Tampa area for 3 years and I wish we found them years ago.Nick a vet tech specifically was amazing and I am personally grateful we had him to help us through this stressful process. Thank you all.


The Best

Jul 08, 2019 by 

Absolutely the best doctors in the world for your pets!


Fast In Emergencies

Jul 01, 2019 by 

Dr. Webster and her staff helped me in an emergency situation with my poodle senior dog. We were able to diagnose the issue an hour prior to them closing for Memorial Day weekend and I was sent on my way with the correct medicine and instructions to get my furr baby back to health. He wasn’t eating and was throwing up and not able to go #2 for about 12 straight hours. They were very timely and patient with my “stuck in his ways” dog who freaks out when someone picks him up. Dr. Webster was very kind and went over all of his blood work with us very thoroughly to help us come up with a solution. They provided me with an accurate quote of what they suggested as treatment and it was crystal clear from start to finish. I was shocked at how fast they saw us as being a walk in emergency and I am so thankful because I didn’t even realize my pup was running a 104.4 temperature. I knew something was wrong but wasn’t sure and it was certainly scary. As Dr. Webster was taking blood work and fecal samples, her Vet Tech, Jenny, kept a smile on my face and was very kind when I walked in with tears running down my face. No one likes taking their pet to an emergency Vet but they were awesome! We’ve only been here once before last year for 2 of our pups to get annual shots and blood work done and were unsure if we were going to return because the pricing is a bit higher than other local Vets. HOWEVER, after this emergency visit this is the ONLY place we will be bringing our 14 year old senior poodle and 4 year old maltipoo. Brownie is back to normal and we are forever grateful! ?


Friendly Staff

Jun 23, 2019 by 

Staff was very welcoming and friendly with my pug and gave her a lot of love and attention. The Doctor was very thorough and gentle. Post visit instructions were printed out; and we even got a friendly follow up phone call a couple days after the visit to make sure our girl was doing better. Would highly recommend Tampa Veterinary Hospital:)


Wonderful!

Jun 22, 2019 by 

Dr. Webster and her staff are wonderful. Compassionate & kind! Tampa is lucky to have such a wonderful veterinarian!!


Tampa Veterinary Hospital, USA 5.0 5.0 203 203
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.