Dr. Webster’s BLOG
Home

Reviews

Tampa Veterinary Hospital , USA 5.0 5.0 175 175

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing!

Apr 03, 2019 by 

There are no amount of words that can adequately describe the level of expertise, and care given by Dr Webster at TVH. I’ve been taking my precious Doberman, Rogue, there for her whole life, and I wouldn’t dream of seeing any other vets for her ever. The only reason we are going to BluePearl lately is for oncology because Rogue was unfortunately recently diagnosed with lymphoma. Dr. Webster has always taken the very best care of my girl!! She listens to all of your concerns, is extremely caring and sweet with all animals, and always tries to create a treatment plan that will work best for both you, and your fur-kid’s lifestyle.... not to mention, she seriously knows her stuff!! There’s not enough room to describe just how much I love my dog, and how I would do literally anything for her... but with that being said, I trust my sweet girl’s health to no one else besides this doctor!!! I seriously wish she could be there every time we have a chemo treatment at BluePearl so she could supervise the entire ordeal hahaha. I would feel so much better about it all lol. Dr. Webster is the very best there is, hands down!!!!! ??


Caring

Mar 29, 2019 by 

Very very nice place the doctorsare great they take care of your pets like it's there own pet prices are well worth it.Iwould tell any if you looking for great care this is the place to go


Great Vet

Mar 20, 2019 by 

Great place to take your four legged children. They really care. They take the time to assess and inform you on whats going on with your animals.


Amazing!

Mar 04, 2019 by 

This place was absolutely amazing. Dr. Webster and her assistant Nick were so nice. They explained everything in detail. They were so good I wish I could take my kids to them. Lol:) I would recommend this veterinarian to anyone. The price was good for the services they provide. I just love them.


Glad We Chose Tampa Vet

Mar 03, 2019 by 

My husband and I came here after we had a not-so-great experience with our new puppies first vet. We had a friend recommend Tampa Veterinary Hospital to us and we are so happy that he did. The veterinarians and their assistants are always friendly and go out of their way to make your dog feel comfortable and happy during their visit. Any exams or vaccinations our pup has gotten here they have made sure that she was happy, distracted, and comfortable to ensure she doesn't ever dread coming back. She loves it here. They take their time giving care and you can tell they are just so passionate and loving towards animals. Also, they are so knowledgable and willing to share whatever information with you without pressure or judgement. I couldn't recommend it more.


Never Disappoints

Mar 02, 2019 by 

I've been taking my cats to Tampa Vet for 13 years now and never once was I disappointed. Doctor Webster is my Vet and she's great (although my cats don't really share my positive feelings for her). She always seems to know what is best for the pets, with an eye to the costs. she doesn't prescribe drugs or tests that are not extremely necessary, she's always warm and loving towards the pets and she also knows how to deal with stressed-out pet owners! Last time I was there I saw a different vet, Doctor Gulledge, who is just as caring and knowledgeable as Dr. Webster and very calmly was able to handle my cat the best way possible!


Definitely Recommend

Jan 11, 2019 by 

It was my first time there and the staff was so attentive and courteous! I did wait a little bit I was a walk-in and for my luck there were emergencies after emergencies but they came to check on me n my puppy and apologize for the wait! The vet was really nice and explained everything step by step! I definitely recommend this place


Highly Recommend

Dec 29, 2018 by 

I absolutely love the doctors and staff, I highly recommend Tampa Veterinary Hospital!!


Great Every Time

Dec 17, 2018 by 

I have taken both of my dogs here and I have had great experiences every time. I would recommend these vets to everyone! I wish I could remember their names exactly but regardless, everyone is so nice and caring.


Very Caring

Dec 16, 2018 by 

Dr. Webster and the entire staff have always been outstanding. They take the time to walk you through your options and are very concise with the information.In the most stressful and difficult animal decisions, they areextremely caring and thoughtful.Highly recommend.


Tampa Veterinary Hospital, USA 5.0 5.0 175 175
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.