Dr. Webster’s BLOG
Home

Reviews

Tampa Veterinary Hospital , USA 5.0 5.0 208 208

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Knowledgeable

Mar 04, 2015 by 

Great service, excellent & knowledgeable staff.


Don't have a doubt in your mind

Mar 01, 2015 by 

Best veterinarian hospital I personally know of! Always great staff. They genuinely make me feel like my fur babies are their fur babies too. Don't have a doubt in your mind when taking your animals to them they are honest and so caring! Always have been since I can remember...and my mom says the same thing...she's taken her pets there since she was a little girl too!


The office staff is wonderful

Feb 27, 2015 by 

Dr. Webster is taking great care of our new fur baby Romeo. We recently adopted him from the Humane Society of Tampa Bay. The office staff is wonderful too!


My experience was nothing but positive

Feb 23, 2015 by 

I brought my 4 year old French Bull dog to TVH as an emergency. She was acting very lethargic and kept vomiting. I was very worried about what was going on, and as soon as I got to the practice the staff was nothing but very helpful and comforting. I had gone to other veterinary hospitals as an emergency before and as soon as you walk into the hospital you are asked for a payment before they have even checked out your pet!

My experience was nothing but positive. Prices were very reasonable and the vets were extremely helpful. They call me a few times to check to make sure my dog was doing well, which I found very considerate. I changed vets and would consider this practice to everyone!


Keep up the great work!

Feb 10, 2015 by 

I was extremely satisfied with my first visit to TVH. The staff was very friendly and made me and my pup feel welcome. I will be recommending TVH to all of my friends. Keep up the great work!


Made my dog feel comfortable

Jan 29, 2015 by 

Dr. Bruce and all of the Staff at Tampa Veterinary Hospital were Very Friendly and Super Helpful. Being a New Patient and Frist Time puppy owner, they spent a lot of time educating me and making my dog feel comfortable. Not to mention their Puppy Wellness Plan is great and I like that they take appointments on Saturday. I would highly recommend them!


Good Vets!

Jan 19, 2015 by 

I was referred here by my girlfriend who really loves her cat. So, I took her recommendation without reservation. Good enough for her, good enough for me.


Love taking Rigby to TVH

Jan 04, 2015 by 

Love taking Rigby to Tampa Veterinary Hospital. The staff is both friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Webster is amazing!


Tampa Veterinary Hospital, USA 5.0 5.0 208 208
Page:
«192021

Comments are closed.